Coronavirus Statement: uPVC Door Repairs Rotherham are open for business. Read More
uPVC doors & windows fixed, no problem.
After 2 failed appointments by 2 other company's, third time lucky. I phoned Steven this morning and he arranged to come the same day. I had a UPVC window that would not open. Arrived as arranged, very polite and professional. Explained what he wa
5 out of 5 stars

S Richardson - Brinsworth

6th March 2021

After 2 failed appointments by 2 other company's, third time lucky. I phoned Steven this morning and he arranged to come the same day. I had a UPVC window that would not open. Arrived as arranged, very polite and professional. Explained what he was going to do and got on with the job. Very please with the quick efficient service and price, would definitely recommend

After a quick look on Google we found Upvc Door Repairs Rotherham and rang them .
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Dobbs - Thurcroft

1st January 2021

Our front upvc door refused to open and we needed help. After a quick look on Google we found Upvc Door Repairs Rotherham and rang them They arrived the following day and replaced the strip on the door. It is now working like new . A friendly company to deal with excellent price. Would recommend to everyone.

Repaired door, checked and adjusted others and advice given. Would greatly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Kinrade - Eckington

13th December 2020

Excellent professional job. Repaired door, checked and adjusted others and advice given. Would greatly recommend.

Excellent work, fast and friendly. Would definietely recommend to anyone. 
5 out of 5 stars

Sue - Mexborough

21st July 2020

Excellent work, fast and friendly. Would definietely recommend to anyone. 

I found UPVC Door Repairs Rotherham after a frantic internet search to find someone to repair or replace the lock on my tilt/slide door. They were  able to visit very quickly and replace the lock with no mess and at a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5 stars

Mrs Baxindale - Scholes

23rd June 2020

I found UPVC Door Repairs Rotherham after a frantic internet search to find someone to repair or replace the lock on my tilt/slide door. They were  able to visit very quickly and replace the lock with no mess and at a very reasonable price.

Never expected anybody willing to attend during the COVID-19 crisis but Upvc Door Repairs Rotherham were happy to come out and make our door secure again.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Cox - Brinsworth

16th May 2020

Never expected anybody willing to attend during the COVID-19 crisis but Upvc Door Repairs Rotherham were happy to come out and make our door secure again.Thank you .

Thank you for sorting our door. Without your help, we would have spent the weekend with our front door not locking.
5 out of 5 stars

V Hoyle -

1st May 2020

Thank you for sorting our door. Without your help, we would have spent the weekend with our front door not locking.

The lock was replaced and the door works perfectly now. 
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Repper - Brecks

23rd February 2020

Were able to arrive quickly  after I phoned about a problem with the door. The lock was replaced and the door works perfectly now. 

Very professional service. Knowledgeable fitter, explained clearly what was required, and carried out the required repair efficiently.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Spillings -

9th February 2020

Very professional service. Knowledgeable fitter, explained clearly what was required, and carried out the required repair efficiently.

Excellent service, minimum of fuss in repairing the locked door and without any damage. Very reasonably priced and would recommend anyone with lock problems.
5 out of 5 stars

Mr Coulson - Wath

2nd February 2020

Excellent service. minimum of fuss in repairing the locked door and without any damage. Very reasonably priced and would recommend anyone with lock problems to look no further than Upvc Door Repairs Rotherham. A big problem sorted for myself and my wife sorted immediately, no mess no fuss Highly recommended